England T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Fixture, and Match Details

ICC T20 WC 2021: England T20 World Cup Complete Schedule and Fixture Details

ICC announced the complete schedule for the T20 World Cup 2021, England set to play 5 T20I matches in the tournament. India is placed in Group 1 and will face teams like Australia, South Africa, West Indies A1 and B2. ENG will face all the teams in the Super 12s round of the tournament. The first two teams in the Group 1 will qualify for the ICC T20 WC 2021 semi-finals.

England to play their first match of the tournament against the defending champions West Indies. West Indies beats England last time when they faced each other in the final of the ICC T20 WC and it’s a good time to take revenge from the Windies. The England’s 1st T20I match is scheduled at 23 October 2021, and will be played at Dubai cricket stadium, the match will start at 7:30 PM IST.

Sky Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event, BT Sports, and BeIN sports are the official broadcasting TV channels and will telecast all the England’s T20I matches of the ICC T20 WC Tournament live streaming in England and its nearby region. West Indies cricket team is in a great form and looks dangerous in the T20 WC 2021, as they have beaten Australia in a T20I series whereas England cricket team is again hot favorite for the Twenty20 World Cup 2021 title.


ENG T20 World Cup Schedule and Fixtures, T20 WC 2021 


Date Match Teams Venue Time (IST)
23 October 1 England vs West Indies Dubai 7:30 PM
27 October 2 England vs B2 Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM
30 October 3 England vs Australia Dubai 7:30 PM
1 November 4 England vs A1 Sharjah 7:30 PM
6 November 5 England vs South Africa Sharjah 7:30 PM



Live Telecast and Broadcasting TV Channels Rights
  • Sky Sports
  • Sky Sports Cricket
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • BT Sports 1 HD
  • BT Sports 2 HD
  • BeIN Sports 13
  • Sky Sports Go APP


Also Read: India T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule