England vs Bangladesh Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, ENG vs BAN

Where to Watch England vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Match 20 Live Telecast, ENG vs BAN 2021 Live Streaming

The 20th T20 match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between England vs Bangladesh is to be held at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM PST. Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Go App telecast England vs Bangladesh Match 20 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the UK. Also, BT Sports acquires the official streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Gazi TV (GTV) and BTV are the official TV Channels to stream Pakistan vs New Zealand T20 World Cup match in Bangladesh. RabbitholeBD and T-Sports to broadcast the live coverage of ENG vs BAN T20 World Cup 2021 Match 20 Live Streaming in Bangladesh. Furthermore, Dialog TV and PECO TV hold the official broadcasting TV rights in India and will telecast the match live stream for free.

Also, ATN Cricket Plus holds broadcasting rights in Canada, whereas cricket fans in India can watch the live stream of the match on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2. PTV Sports and Ten Sports acquire the official telecasting rights in Pakistan and broadcast all the matches of the Twenty20 WC 2021. SuperSport Cricket and SuperSport Action are the official digital media partners of the T20 WC in South Africa.


Match Details

  • Match 20: Bangladesh vs England, BAN vs ENG
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Super 12
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 27, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 3:00 PM PST, 3:30 PM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


England Squad: Sam Curran, Mark Wood, Tymal Mills, Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Chris Woakes, Jos Buttler, David Willey, Eoin Morgan (c), Sam Billings, Adil Rashid, Liam Livingstone.


Bangladesh Squad: Afif Hossain, Nurul, Hasan Sohan (wicket-keeper), Nasum Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Naeem Sheikh, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Kumar Das, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shamim Hossain, Mahmudullah Riyad (captain), Taskin Ahmed, Sheikh Mehedi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Shariful Islam.



ENG vs BAN, 20th Match Live Score:


Stage: Super 12

Group: A

BAN: 00/0 (20 Overs)

ENG: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Match Result: N/A