India T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule, Fixture, and Match Details

ICC T20 WC 2021: India T20 World Cup Complete Schedule and Fixture Details

ICC released the complete schedule for the T20 World Cup 2021, India set to play 5 T20I matches in the tournament. India is placed in Group 2 having teams like Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2, and B1. All these teams will play against each other in the Super 12s round of Twenty20 World Cup 2021. The two top teams of the Group 2 will qualify for the semi-finals of T20 WC 2021.

The opening match of India is scheduled to play at Sharjah at 7:30 PM IST, India is set to face Pakistan which is the most awaited and the biggest match of the T20 World Cup 2021. Cricket fans all around the world are looking forward to watch the IND vs PAK match in the upcoming T20 WC 2021 as after a long time both the rivals will face each other.

Sony Ten, Sony Liv, Dsport, DD Sports, Star Sports, Ten Cricket, Star Cricket, and Star Sports Select holds the broadcasting rights and will provide the live coverage of IND vs PAK T20 WC 2021 in India and its subcontinent. FanCode, Disney+ Hotstar, and SonyLiv APP acquires the official OTT rights and will telecast the match live in India and its subcontinent. Star Sports will telecast the live stream of all the T20I matches in different languages such as Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Marathi and English commentary.

India has a good winning record against the Pakistan, however last time both teams faced each other was in the ICC Champions trophy where Pakistan trashed India by a great margin. As Pakistan is the most unpredictable team so we can’t say that they are going to lose the match. Babar Azam and Muhammad Rizwan are the top class players to watch in this match. Cricket fans from all around the globe are waiting to watch the match on their TV screens, Laptop, and Mobile.


IND T20 World Cup Schedule and Fixtures, T20 WC 2021 

Date Match Teams Venue Time (IST)
24 October 1 India vs Pakistan Sharjah 7:30 PM
31 October 2 India vs New Zealand Sharjah 7:30 PM
3 November 3 India vs Afghanistan Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
5 November 4 India vs B1 Dubai 7:30 PM
8 November 5 India vs A2 Dubai 7:30 PM



Live Telecast and Broadcasting TV Channels Rights
  • Star Sports 1 HD
  • Star Sports 2 HD
  • Star Sports 3 HD
  • Sony Ten 1 HD
  • Sony Ten 2 HD
  • Sony Ten 3 HD
  • Star Sports Select 1
  • Star Sports Select 2
  • Star Sports First
  • SonyLiv (Web and APP)
  • FanCode
  • Disney+Hotstar
  • Dsport
  • DD Sports


Also Read: Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule