Netherlands vs Namibia Match 7 Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, NED vs NAM

Where to Watch Netherlands vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2021 Match 7 Live Telecast, NED vs NAM 2021 Live Streaming

The 7th T20 match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between the Netherlands vs Namibia is to be held at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM IST. Willow TV telecast Netherlands vs Namibia Match 7 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the USA. Yupp TV acquires the official digital streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Sony Ten and Sony Six are the official digital media partners of the T20 WC. Fox Sports to broadcast the live coverage of NED vs NAM T20 World Cup 2021 Match 7 Live Streaming in Australia. Etisalat holds the broadcasting rights in the UAE, whereas cricket fans in New Zealand can watch the live stream of the match on Sky Sports NZ. Daraz APP and Dinsey+ Hotstar acquire the official telecasting rights in India and its subcontinent and broadcast all the matches of the Twenty20 WC 2021.

The Netherlands lost their first match of the tournament while Namibia also lost its official match of the Twenty20 World Cup. Both teams will take on each other in the seventh match of the league and the team who will lose the match will have no chance to qualify for the Super12 Stage of the tournament. Currently, both teams are at the bottom of the tournament with zero points on the T20 WC standings.


Match Details

  • Match 7: Namibia vs Netherlands, NAM vs NED
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Round 1
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 20, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 3:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Oman: Kaleemullah, Sandeep Goud, Mohammad Nadeem, Zeeshan Maqsood (Captain), Ayaan Khan, Bilal Khan, Aqib Ilyas (Vice-Captain), Jatinder Singh, Khawar Ali, Sufyan Mehmood, Nester Dhamba, Fayyaz Butt, Naseem Khushi, Suraj Kumar, Khurram Khan.


Namibia Squad: Karl Birkenstock, Jan Frylinck, Ruben Trumpelmann, Pikky Ya France, Nicol Loftie-Eaton, JJ Smit, Michiel Du Preez, Stephan Baard, Zane Green, Shaun Fouche, , David Wise, Craig Williams, Michael Van Lingen, Ben Shikongo, Mauritus Ngupita, Bernard Scholtz, Dewald Nell, Gerhard Erasmus.