New Zealand vs Australia Live Streaming T20 World Cup 2021 Final, NZ vs AUS Live DD Sports

Where to Watch New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live Telecast, NZ vs AUS 2021 Live Streaming

The Final of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between Australia vs New Zealand is to be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. DD Sports telecast New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live Streaming in India. PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and A-Sports HD acquire the official streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Fox Cricket 501 HD owned the official digital streaming rights to stream AUS vs NZ T20 World Cup match. Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports Now to broadcast the live coverage of NZ vs AUS T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live Streaming in New Zealand. Furthermore, Sky Sports and BT Sport hold the official broadcasting TV rights in the USA and will telecast the match live stream for free. Kayo TV holds the official rights of the tournament in Australia and its region.


Match Details

  • Match 45: Australia vs New Zealand, AUS vs NZ
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Final
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Date: November 14, 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

Finally, the screen is coming down for a huge mega event of T20. After 44 matches in 28 days, 14 teams have left the 2021 ICC T20 World Cup. New Zealand-Australia proved their worth by reaching the final. This time, Williamson’s New Zealand and Aaron Finch’s Australia will face each other in the title fight.

Australia and New Zealand will take to the field in Dubai today to win their first Twenty20 World Cup. There will be no change in the Australian XI. Kangaroos is ready to challenge the Kiwis with the winning combination. On the other hand, New Zealand’s Devon Conway was injured before the final. Instead, Tim Seifert can get a place in the best XI of the final.

Besides, there is no sign of any major change. Australia reached the final in 2010 but lost to England. This is the first time New Zealand has reached the final. As a result, the cricket world is going to get a new champion in the shortest format.

The two teams also met in the final of the 2015 ODI Cricket World Cup. The service was won by Australia. As a result, this time New Zealand is fighting for revenge in the final of the T20 World Cup. Australia and New Zealand have met once in the history of the T20 World Cup. The Kiwis smiled at the victory.


Teams and Squads


New Zealand Squad: Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Martin Guptill, Todd Astle, Tim Southee, Mark Chapman, Ish Sodhi, Tim Seifert (wk), Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Kane Williamson (c), Lockie Ferguson, Jimmy Neesham.


Australia Squad: Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Daniel Sams, Mitchell Swepson, Glenn Maxwell, Pat Cummins (VC), Mitchell Starc, Aaron Finch (C), Kane Richardson, Matthew Wade, Steve Smith, Dan Christian, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Nathan Ellis, Josh Inglis.