New Zealand vs India Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, NZ vs IND

Where to Watch New Zealand vs India T20 World Cup 2021 Match 28 Live Telecast, NZ vs IND 2021 Live Streaming

The 28th T20 match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between Afghanistan vs Namibia is to be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. Spark Sports and Sky Sports NZ telecast New Zealand vs India Match 28 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in New Zealand. Also, Willow TV and Willow Xtra acquire the official streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 are the official TV Channels to stream India vs New Zealand T20 World Cup match. DD Sports to broadcast the live coverage of NZ vs IND T20 World Cup 2021 Match 28 Live Streaming in India. Furthermore, Disney+ Hotstar holds the official broadcasting TV rights in the USA and will telecast the match live stream for free.

Also, Fox Sports and Foxtel hold the broadcasting rights in Australia, whereas cricket fans in the UK can watch the live stream of the match on BT Sport. ATN Cricket acquires the official telecasting rights in Canada and broadcasts all the matches of the Twenty20 WC 2021. Astro Cricket is the official digital media partner of the T20 WC in Malaysia and Singapore.


Match Details

  • Match 28: India vs New Zealand, IND vs NZ
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Super 12
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 31, 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


New Zealand Squad: Ish Sodhi, Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Mitchell Santner, Devon Conway, Todd Astle, Martin Guptill, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Seifert (wk).


India Squad: Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Ashwin, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Ashwin, Mohd. Shami, Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul, T Natarajan, Deepak Chahar.



NZ vs IND, 28th Match Live Score: Refresh


Stage: Super 12

Group: B

IND: 110/7 (20 Overs)

NZ: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Target: India need 111 runs on 120 balls

Match Result: N/A