Oman vs Bangladesh Match 6 Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, OMA vs BAN

Where to Watch Oman vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Match 6 Live Telecast, OMA vs BAN 2021 Live Streaming

The 6th T20 match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between Oman vs Bangladesh is to be held at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman, and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Sky Sports and BT Sport telecast Oman vs Bangladesh Match 6 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the UK. RabbitholeBD acquires the official digital streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Kayo TV and Foxtel are the official digital media partners of the T20 WC. T-Sports to broadcast the live coverage of OMA vs BAN T20 World Cup 2021 Match 6 Live Streaming in Bangladesh. SonyLiv holds the broadcasting rights in India, whereas cricket fans in Sri Lanka can watch the live stream of the match on Star Sports. Daraz APP BD acquires the official telecasting rights in India and its subcontinent and broadcast all the matches of the Twenty20 WC 2021.

Oman won their first match of the tournament by beating Papua New Guinea, while Bangladesh lost to Scotland in their first match of the league. Oman and Bangladesh both have played only one match in the Twenty20 World Cup history and are ready to play the second match. Oman is currently at the top of the Group B points table while Bangladesh is at the third position. Bangladesh will try to win this match to keep themselves alive for the Super12 stage.


Match Details

  • Match 6: Bangladesh vs Oman, BAN vs OMA
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Round 1
  • Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Date: October 19, 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST, 7:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Oman: Kaleemullah, Sandeep Goud, Mohammad Nadeem, Zeeshan Maqsood (Captain), Ayaan Khan, Bilal Khan, Aqib Ilyas (Vice-Captain), Jatinder Singh, Khawar Ali, Sufyan Mehmood, Nester Dhamba, Fayyaz Butt, Naseem Khushi, Suraj Kumar, Khurram Khan.


Bangladesh Squad: Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed, Mahmudullah Riyad (captain), Shamim Hossain, Nurul, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naeem Sheikh, Sheikh Mehedi Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Hasan Sohan (wicket-keeper), Liton Kumar Das, Shariful Islam.