Pakistan vs Afghanistan Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, PAK vs AFG

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Afghanistan T20 World Cup 2021 Match 24 Live Telecast, PAK vs AFG 2021 Live Streaming

The 24th T20 match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between Afghanistan vs Pakistan is to be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. PTV Sports and Ten Sports telecast Pakistan vs Afghanistan Match 24 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Also, Daraz App and Geo Super acquire the official streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 are the official TV Channels to stream Pakistan vs Afghanistan T20 World Cup match in India and its region. Moby TV and RTA Sports to broadcast the live coverage of PAK vs AFG T20 World Cup 2021 Match 24 Live Streaming in Afghanistan. Furthermore, Yupp TV and Disney+ Hotstar hold the official broadcasting TV rights in India and will telecast the match live stream for free.

Also, ATNT holds broadcasting rights in Canada, whereas cricket fans in the USA can watch the live stream of the match on Yupp TV. Sky Sports and BT Sport acquire the official telecasting rights in the UK and broadcast all the matches of the Twenty20 WC 2021. Astro Cricket is the official digital media partner of the T20 WC in Singapore and Malaysia.


Match Details

  • Match 24: Afghanistan vs Pakistan, AFG vs PAK
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Super 12
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 29, 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Pakistan Squad: Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Haider Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shadab Khan (VC), Asif Ali, Usman Qadir, Shoaib Malik, Wasim Jr, Asif Ali, Babar Azam (c).


Afghanistan Squad: Mohammad Shahzad, Gulbadin Naib, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Shapoor Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Asghar Afghan, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Dawlat Zadran, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Mohammad Nabi, Qais Ahmed, Rashid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Karim, Usman Ghani, Janat, Naveen ul Haq, Hamid Hassan.



PAK vs AFG, 24th Match Live Score:


Stage: Super 12

Group: B

AFG: 00/0 (20 Overs)

PAK: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Match Result: N/A