Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming, T20 World Cup 2021 2nd Semi-Final Live Fox Sports

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 2nd Semi Final Live Telecast, PAK vs AUS 2021 Live Streaming

The 2nd Semi-Final of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between Pakistan vs Australia is to be held at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. Fox Sports telecast Pakistan vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 2nd Semi Final Live Streaming in Australia. Also, Foxtel and Kayo TV acquire the official streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Willow TV and YuppTV owned the official streaming rights to stream the PAK vs AUS T20 World Cup match. Astro Cricket to broadcast the live coverage of PAK vs AUS 2nd Semi-Final 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Furthermore, SuperSport Cricket, SuperSport Action, and SuperSport Variety hold the official broadcasting TV rights in Sub-Saharan Africa and will telecast the match live stream for free. ESPN and Flow Sports hold the official rights of the tournament in the Caribbean.


Match Details

  • Match 44: Australia vs Pakistan, AUS vs PAK
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: 2nd Semi-Final
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Date: November 11, 2021
  • Day: Thursday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview 

The cricket world has got one finalist in the ongoing T20 World Cup. After losing to England in a breathtaking match, New Zealand reached the final and this time they are waiting for the second finalist. Pakistan and Australia will meet in the second semi-final of the event on Thursday. Despite being ahead of Australia in the T20 format, Pakistan has become unstoppable on the World Cup stage. They are the only team to have won all five of Super Five’s matches in the ongoing World Cup.

In addition, Pakistan holds the record for most wins against Australia in T20 cricket. Pakistan has won 12 of the 23 encounters. And the Aussies won 9. The remaining 1 is a tie and an abandoned match. However, on the stage of the World Cup, Pakistan and Australia have equal wins and losses. Pakistan and Australia have won three of the six matches. This time those who win will go ahead.

Pakistan and Australia met in the group stage of the first World Cup in 2006. Pakistan won the match by 6 wickets. In the third World Cup in 2010, Pakistan and Australia met twice. The Aussies won twice. Australia won the group stage by 34 runs and the semi-final by 3 wickets. Michael Hussey deprived Pakistan of a guaranteed victory with an impeccable 70 off 24 balls.

In the group stage in 2012, Pakistan defeated Australia by 32 runs. Pakistan also won the next edition in 2014. Pakistan won by 16 runs. In the last group match of Super Ten in 2016, Australia had won by 21 runs against Pakistan.




Teams and Squads


Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shadab Khan (VC), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Qadir, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Babar Azam (c), Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Imad Wasim, Asif Ali, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Wasim Jr.


Australia Squad: David Warner, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Aaron Finch (C), Nathan Ellis, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins (VC), Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Swepson, Kane Richardson, Josh Inglis, Daniel Sams, Dan Christian, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Marsh.