Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, PAK vs NZ

Where to Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Match 19 Live Telecast, PAK vs NZ 2021 Live Streaming

The 19th T20 match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between New Zealand vs Pakistan is to be held at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. PTV Sports and Ten Sports telecast Pakistan vs New Zealand Match 19 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Also, Daraz App and Geo Super acquire the official streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 are the official TV Channels to stream Pakistan vs New Zealand T20 World Cup match in India and its region. Spark Sport and Sky Sports NZ to broadcast the live coverage of PAK vs NZ T20 World Cup 2021 Match 19 Live Streaming in New Zealand. Furthermore, Yupp TV and Disney+ Hotstar hold the official broadcasting TV rights in India and will telecast the match live stream for free.

Also, Willow TV holds broadcasting rights in Canada, whereas cricket fans in the USA can watch the live stream of the match on Willow Xtra App and Willow TV. Sky Go and BT Sports acquire the official telecasting rights in the UK and broadcast all the matches of the Twenty20 WC 2021. Fox Sports and Foxtel are the official digital media partners of the T20 WC in Australia.


Match Details

  • Match 19: New Zealand vs Pakistan, NZ vs PAK
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Super 12
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 26, 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Pakistan Squad: Wasim Jr, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam (c), Asif Ali, Shadab Khan (vc), Haider Ali, Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hasnain.


New Zealand Squad: Martin Guptill, Tim Southee, Jimmy Neesham, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Todd Astle, Glenn Phillips, Trent Boult, Daryl Mitchell, Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (wk).



PAK vs NZ, 19th Match Live Score:


Stage: Super 12

Group: B

NZ: 00/0 (20 Overs)

PAK: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Match Result: N/A