PTV Sports Live Streaming – Watch PSL 2023 Matches Online

PTV Sports Live Streaming & Telecast TV Channel

PTV Sports is a Pakistani national sports television channel that began broadcasting on December 30, 2011. It was launched on 14 January 2012 to reach every port of Pakistani fans and sports aficionados. PTV Sports is a government-owned sports network, and various national and international athletic events in which Pakistani athletes competed were easily televised. It also broadcasts a variety of sporting events in which no Pakistani takes part solely to keep the interest of tourists both inside and beyond Pakistan. It broadcasts international sporting events such as cricket, soccer, basketball, kabaddi, hockey, and many others.


Where to Watch PSL 8 Matches Live

PTV Sports HD to broadcast the live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League 2023 in Pakistan. Cricket fans can watch the live stream of HBL PSL 8 all 34-matches including Qualifiers, Playoffs, Eliminator, and Final on PTV Sports HD, Pakistan’s National Sports TV Channel.

PTV Sports signed an agreement with International Cricket Council (ICC) to on-air all the national and international events such as Asia Cup 2022, KPL 2022, ICC T20 World Cup 2022 live in Pakistan. PTV Sports also owns the internet streaming rights to all home and away cricket league series. After its initial inception, PTV Sports succeeded to capture the hearts of millions of Pakistanis.

PTV broadcasts all Pakistan cricket matches online for free, all-important ICC events, such as the ICC Cricket World Cup, ICC Champions Trophy, ICC Test Championship, Asia Cup, and other cricket series, are also live-streamed on PTV. It is the official partner for not only broadcasting all ICC matches on television in Pakistan but also for the T20 Leagues. Only Pakistanis have access to the website, which is the official licensed stream.

Arrangements are being made to organize every event in Pakistan Super League (PSL) with advanced technology. This time too it is no exception. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) is keeping all the advanced technology around the upcoming PSL.

This time 30 high-definition cameras will be used to broadcast the entire event. There will also be buggy cams and drone cameras. There is also a spider cam. And with this spider cam, conversations between commentators and cricketers can be seen. This has been seen before in PSL. There is also a touch of advanced technology in the graphics.

Earlier, a star-studded commentary panel was given. Where world-class commentary can be seen by coordinating with locals and foreigners. The commentary panel includes Nick Knight, David Gower, Mike Heisman, Danny Morrison, Bazid Khan, Waqar Younas, Uruj Mumtaz, Sana Mir, Marina Iqbal, and Tariq Saeed.

If all goes well, the eighth edition of PSL is going to start on January 26. The five-team franchise tournament will kick off with the final on February 28. This year’s PSL will be held at two venues in Lahore and Karachi. Due to the outbreak of coronavirus, 25 percent of the visitors have been allowed to enter this time.


Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Stream

Live Cricmela


HBL Pakistan Super League Schedule, PSL 2023


PSL 8 Matches in Karachi


Date                                            Fixtures
27-Jan-2023 Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
28-Jan-2023 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
29-Jan-2023 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars
29-Jan-2023 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
30-Jan-2023 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
30-Jan-2023 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
31-Jan-2023 Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
1-Feb-2023 Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
2-Feb-2023 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
3-Feb-2023 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
4-Feb-2023 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
5-Feb-2023 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
5-Feb-2023 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
6-Feb-2023 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
7-Feb-2023 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars


PSL 8 Matches in Lahore


Date                                          Fixtures
10-Feb-2023 Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
11-Feb-2023 Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
12-Feb-2023 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
13-Feb-2023 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
13-Feb-2023 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
14-Feb-2023 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
15-Feb-2023 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
16-Feb-2023 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
17-Feb-2023 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
18-Feb-2023 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
18-Feb-2023 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
19-Feb-2023 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
20-Feb-2023 Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
20-Feb-2023 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
21-Feb-2023 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi


23-Feb-2023 Qualifier
24-Feb-2023 Eliminator 1
25-Feb-2023 Eliminator 2
27-Feb-2023 Final



Teams and Squads


Lahore Qalandars

Fakhar Zaman, AB de Villiers, Umair Masood, Brendan Taylor, Gohar Ali, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Sohail Akhtar, Agha Salman, Hassan Khan, Anton Devcich, Carlos Brathwaite, Corey Anderson, Mohammad Imran, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Rahat Ali, Sandeep Lamichhane, Aizaz Cheema.


Karachi Kings

Babar Azam (Captain), Colin Munro, Ravi Bopara, Awais Zia, Abrar Ahmed, Jaahid Ali, Ben Dunk, Iftikhar Ahmad, Mohammad Rizwan, Colin Ingram, Imad Wasim, Ali Imran, Liam Livingstone, Sikandar Raza, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan Shinwari, Usama Mir, Sohail Khan, Aaron Summers.


Peshawar Zalmi

Kamran Akmal, Dawid Malan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Umar Amin, Jamal Anwar, Sohaib Maqsood, Nabi Gul, Daren Sammy, Kieron Pollard, Wayne Madsen, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul, Umaid Asif, Khalid Usman, Liam Dawson, Samiullah, Waqar Salamkheil, Chris Jordan, Ibtisam Sheikh


Islamabad United

Luke Ronchi, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami, Asif Ali, Ian Bell, Samit Patel, Rumman Raees, Philip Salt, Waqas Maqsood, Hussain Talat, Zafar Gohar,  Sahibzada Farhan, Cameron Delport, Nasir Nawaz, Mohammad Musa, Zahir Khan, Wayne Parnell, Rizwan Hussain, Amad Butt.


Multan Sultan

Rilee Rossouw, Adam Lyth, Chris Lynn, Shan Masood, James Vince, Sohaib Maqsood, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Rizwan, Shahid Afridi, Carlos Brathwaite, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Khan, Usman Qadir, Imran Tahir, Shahnawaz Dhani, Sohail Khan, Sohaibullah, Mohammad Umar.


Quetta Gladiators

Umar Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Azam Khan, Ahsan Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shane Watson, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Saud Shakeel, Sunil Narine, Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Bravo, Jalat Khan, Danish Aziz, Fawad Ahmed, Mohammad Asghar, Ghulam Mudassar, Mohammad Hasnain, Harry Gurney.



Also Read: T20 World Cup 2022 Live TV Channel