Scotland vs Papua New Guinea Match 5 Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, SCO vs PNG

Where to Watch Scotland vs Papua New Guinea T20 World Cup 2021 Match 5 Live Telecast, SCO vs PNG 2021 Live Streaming

The 5th T20 match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between Scotland vs Papua New Guinea is to be held at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman, and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM IST. Fox Sports telecast Scotland vs Papua New Guinea Match 5 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Australia. Foxtel and Kayo TV acquires the official digital streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Etisalat and StarzPlay are the official digital media partners of the T20 WC. Sky Sports to broadcast the live coverage of SCO vs PNG T20 World Cup 2021 Match 5 Live Streaming in the UK. Criclive holds broadcasting rights in the UAE, whereas cricket fans in Sub-Saharan Africa can watch the live stream of the match on SuperSport. Disney+ Hotstar acquires the official telecasting rights in India and its subcontinent and broadcast all the matches of the Twenty20 WC 2021.

Scotland won their first match of the tournament by beating Bangladesh which is considered the first upset of the tournament. On the other hand, Papua New Guinea lost their first match, as Oman beat PNG by 10 wickets in the first match of the tournament. SCO is currently at the top position on the Group B points table with two points whereas PNG is at the bottom of the points table.


Match Details

  • Match 5: Papua New Guinea vs Scotland, PNG vs SCO
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Round 1
  • Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Date: October 19, 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 3:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Scotland Squad: Mark Watt, Michael Leask, Dylan Budge, Calum Macleod, Hamza Tahir, Richard Berrington (Vice-Captain), Kyle Coetzer (captain), Safyaan Sharif, Matthew Cross (wk), Craig Wallace (wk), George Munsey, Alasdair Evans, Brad Wheal, Chris Sole, Chris Greaves, Oli Hairs, Josh Davey


Papua New Guinea: Gaudi Toka, Sese Bau, Assad Vala (Captain), Damien Ravu, J. Kila, Vani Morea, Tony Ura, J. Gardner, Charles Amini, Nosaina Pokana, Kiplin Doriga (wk), Chad Soper, Simon Atai, Hiri Hiri, Lega Siaka, Norman Vanua.