South Africa vs West Indies Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, SA vs WI

Where to Watch South Africa vs West Indies T20 World Cup 2021 Match 18 Live Telecast, SA vs WI 2021 Live Streaming

The 18th T20 match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between South Africa vs West Indies is to be held at Dubai Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM PST. PTV Sports and Ten Sports telecast South Africa vs West Indies Match 18 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Also, Daraz App acquires the official streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

D Sports and DD Sports are the official TV Channels to stream West Indies vs South Africa T20 World Cup match in India and its region. Star Sports and Sony Ten to broadcast the live coverage of SA vs WI T20 World Cup 2021 Match 18 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Furthermore, Disney+ Hotstar and FanCode hold the official broadcasting TV rights in India and will telecast the match live stream for free.

Also, Fox Sports, Foxtel, and Kayo TV hold broadcasting rights in Australia, whereas cricket fans in the UK can watch the live stream of the match on Sky Sports Cricket. SuperSport Action and SuperSport Cricket acquire the official telecasting rights in the Caribbean and broadcast all the matches of the Twenty20 WC 2021. Etisalat and StarzPlay are the official digital media partners of the T20 WC in the UAE.


Match Details

  • Match 18: West Indies vs South Africa, WI vs SA
  • Series: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Super 12
  • Venue: Dubai Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 26, 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 3:00 PM PST, 3:30 PM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


South Africa Squad: Kagiso Radaba, David Miller., Temba Bavuma (C), Bjorn Fortuin,Tabraiz Shamsi, Aiden Markram, Reeza Hendricks, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Rassie van der Dussen, Lungi Ngidi, Quinton de Kock (WK), Heinrich Klaasen, Dwaine Pretorius, Wiaan Mulder.


West Indies Squad: Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Dwayne Bravo., Andre Fletcher, Kieron Pollard (Captain), Oshane Thomas, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Chris Gayle, Fabian Allen, Hayden Walsh jr, Nicholas Pooran (Vice-Captain), Shimron Hetmyer, Roston Chase, Lendl Simmons.



AFG vs SCO, 17th Match Live Score:


Stage: Super 12

Group: B

SCO: 00/0 (20 Overs)

AFG: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Match Result: N/A