ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live Score Today

T20 World Cup 2021 Live Score Today

Keep yourself updated with T20 World Cup 2021 Live Score, Ball-by-Ball Commentary, Scoreboard, Live Match Today, and instant Match Updates regarding T20 World Cup 2021. Check out the latest live score available for the each of 45 matches of ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup and stay updated with the latest score, ball-by-ball commentary, and scoreboard.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 is the seventh edition of the tournament scheduled to begin from October 17 till November 14, 2021, hosted by Oman and the United Arab Emirates. A total of 45-Matches including Semi-final and Final will be played in UAE and Oman.

Teams: Pakistan, India, Australia, England, New Zealand, South Africa, West Indies, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Oman, Namibia, Ireland, Scotland, Papua New Guinea, Netherlands.

Super 12s

  • Pakistan
  • India
  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • England
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • West Indies
  • South Africa
  • Ireland

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Today Match Live Score Updates


Watch Live Cricket Match Here