West Indies vs Afghanistan Warm-up Match 16 Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, WI vs AFG

Where to Watch West Indies vs Afghanistan T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 16 Live Telecast, WI vs AFG 2021 Live Streaming

The 16th T20 Warm-up match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 between West Indies and Afghanistan is to be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. ESPN telecast West Indies vs Afghanistan Warm-up Match 16 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. CricLive acquires the official digital streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Daraz App is the official digital media partner of the T20 WC. Moby TV to broadcast the live coverage of WI vs AFG T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 16 Live Streaming in Afghanistan. StarzPlay holds the broadcasting rights in the Mena Countries, whereas cricket fans in the USA can watch the live stream of the match on Willow TV and Willow Xtra App. Fox Sports and Foxtel acquires the official telecasting rights in Australia and broadcast all the matches of the Twenty20 WC 2021.


Match Details


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream 

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


West Indies Squad: Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravi Rampaul, Oshane Thomas, Nicholas Pooran (Vice-Captain), Kieron Pollard (Captain), Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Dwayne Bravo, Hayden Walsh Jr, Fabian Allen, Lendl Simmons, Roston Chase, Andre Russell, Andre Fletcher


Afghanistan Squad: Janat, Qais Ahmed, Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Hazratullah Zazai, Karim, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Shahzad, Gulbadin Naib, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Dawlat Zadran, Naveen ul Haq, Rashid Khan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Usman Ghani, Asghar Afghan, Shapoor Zadran, Hamid Hassan.


AFG vs WI Live Score: Refresh


Afghanistan Batting First 

  • Afghanistan: 189-5 (20 Overs)
  • Target: 190 Runs to Win in 120 Balls
  • Hazratullah Zazai: 56 (35)
  • Mohammad Shehzad: 54 (35)
  • Gurbaz: 33 (26)


West Indies Chasing 

  • West Indies: 0-0 (0)