Willow TV Live Streaming T20 World Cup

Willow TV Live Cricket Streaming

Willow TV a USA-based Sports TV channel holds the broadcasting rights for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024, all the matches will be live-streamed in the USA and its nearby region.

Willow TV is a 24-hour sports TV channel that is owned by Times Internet and NBC Sports Group. Willow TV broadcasts athletic events from all around the world, including cricket, football, hockey, and a variety of other sports.

The TV channel has a dedicated website for individuals who wish to watch live cricket online, which includes live cricket schedules and live cricket results. You can watch live cricket matches on Willow TV’s YouTube channel for free.

Willow TV Live Cricket Streaming

Cricket fans in the USA can watch the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2024 live on Willow TV and Willow Xtra. All the T20 matches will be live-streamed on Willow TV App.

Currently, in its 9th year, the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup will culminate on November 14, 2024, with the championship match. There will be 20 teams playing in the ninth edition of the T20 World Cup.

During the competition, there will be two distinct phases: the Round of 16 and the Super 12. A total of ten teams will be added in one group.

Sat, 1 June 2024USA v CANADADallas
Sun, 2 June 2024NAMIBIA v OMANBarbados
Mon, 3 June 2024SL v SOUTH AFRICANew York
Mon, 3 June 2024AFGHANISTAN v UGANDAGuyana
Tue, 4 June 2024ENGLAND v SCOTLANDBarbados
Tue, 4 June 2024NETHERLANDS v NEPALDallas
Wed, 5 June 2024INDIA v IRELANDNew York
Wed, 5 June 2024PAPUA NEW GUINEA v UGANDAGuyana
Wed, 5 June 2024AUSTRALIA v OMANBarbados
Thur, 6 June 2024USA v PAKISTANDallas
Thur, 6 June 2024NAMIBIA v SCOTLANDBarbados
Fri, 7 June 2024CANADA v IRELANDNew York
Fri, 7 June 2024SRI LANKA v BANGLADESHDallas
Sat, 8 June 2024AUSTRALIA v ENGLANDBarbados
Sat, 8 June 2024WEST INDIES v UGANDAGuyana
Sun, 9 June 2024INDIA v PAKISTANNew York
Sun, 9 June 2024OMAN v SCOTLANDAntigua
Mon, 10 June 2024SOUTH AFRICA v BANGLADESHNew York
Tue, 11 June 2024PAKISTAN v CANADANew York
Tue, 11 June 2024SRI LANKA v NEPALFlorida
Tue, 11 June 2024AUSTRALIA v NAMIBIAAntigua
Wed, 12 June 2024USA v INDIANew York
Wed, 12 June 2024WEST INDIES v NEW ZEALANDTrinidad
Thur, 13 June 2024ENGLAND v OMANAntigua
Thur, 13 June 2024BANGLADESH v NETHERLANDSSt. Vincent
Thur, 13 June 2024AFGHANISTAN v PAPUA NEW GUINEATrinidad
Fri, 14 June 2024USA v IRELANDFlorida
Fri, 14 June 2024SOUTH AFRICA v NEPALSt. Vincent
Fri, 14 June 2024NEW ZEALAND v UGANDATrinidad
Sat, 15 June 2024INDIA v CANADAFlorida
Sat, 15 June 2024NAMIBIA v ENGLANDAntigua
Sat, 15 June 2024AUSTRALIA v SCOTLANDSt. Lucia
Sun, 16 June 2024PAKISTAN v IRELANDFlorida
Sun, 16 June 2024BANGLADESH v NEPALSt. Vincent
Sun, 16 June 2024SRI LANKA v NETHERLANDSSt. Lucia
Mon, 17 June 2024NEW ZEALAND v PAPUA NEW GUINEATrinidad
Mon, 17 June 2024WEST INDIES v AFGHANISTANSt. Lucia
Wed, 19 June 2024A2 v D1Antigua
Wed, 19 June 2024B1 v C2St. Lucia
Thur, 20 June 2024C1 v A1Barbados
Thur, 20 June 2024B2 v D2Antigua
Fri, 21 June 2024B1 v D1St. Lucia
Fri, 21 June 2024A2 v C2Barbados
Sat, 22 June 2024A1 v D2Antigua
Sat, 22 June 2024C1 v B2St. Vincent
Sun, 23 June 2024A2 v B1Barbados
Sun, 23 June 2024C2 v D1Antigua
Mon, 24 June 2024B2 v A1St. Lucia
Mon, 24 June 2024C1 v D2St. Vincent
Wed, 26 June 2024Semi 1Guyana
Thur, 27 June 2024Semi 2Trinidad
Sat, 29 June 2024FinalBarbados

Willow TV Cricket HD

Willow TV is dedicated to broadcasting live cricket matches, as well as recorded matches and other cricket-related programs. Willow TV provides cricket fans in the United States with live coverage of tests, one-day internationals, and Twenty20 matches, as well as match highlights.

Willow TV’s tagline is “The Home of Cricket in North America,” and the network has shown its commitment to cricket throughout the years. In addition, to live cricket, Willow TV allows you to watch replays of games you may have missed.

Apart from that, Willow TV also holds the right to broadcast all the bilateral series between, Pakistan, Bangladesh, India, South Africa, England, Australia, New Zealand, West Indies, and other playing nation countries.

Willow TV channel also purchased the broadcasting rights of all the T20 leagues such as Pakistan Super League (PSL), Kashmir Premier League (KPL), Indian Premier League (IPL), Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), Big Bash League (BBL), Caribbean Premier League (CPL), D-10, Abu Dhabi T10 League, Vitality Blast, Super Smash, and the Hundred League.


The broadcast of 14 international tournaments spanning the men’s, women’s, and Under-19 World Cup and T20 World Cup competitions will be covered by the ICC and Willow’s first-ever direct live TV contractual connection.

Willow TV coverage will be provided for every senior men’s and women’s ICC event, starting with the men’s T20 World Cup in 2024, which is slated to take place in the USA and the West Indies.

In September of last year, the ICC invited to bid for the media rights to international cricket matches for the Australian, US, Caribbean, and Canadian markets over the following four (or eight) years.

Also Read: Ten Sports Live T20 World Cup