United States vs Canada Live Streaming T20 World Cup 2024

United States vs Canada Live Streaming T20 World Cup 2024

The 1st match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 between the USA vs CAN is scheduled to start at 5:30 am PST. United States vs Canada Live Streaming will be available on Disney+ Hotstar. PTV Sports acquires the official broadcasting TV rights for Twenty20 WC in Pakistan.

T20 World Cup 2024 Match 1: United States vs Canada Live Streaming

Willow TV will broadcast the live coverage of the United States vs Canada in the USA. Cricket fans can watch the USA vs CAN live stream on Willow Xtra.

SuperSport Cricket, SuperSport Action, and SuperSport Variety hold the official broadcasting TV rights in Sub-Saharan Africa. ESPN and Flow Sports hold the official telecasting rights of the tournament in the Caribbean.

Match 1United States vs Canada, USA vs CAN
VenueGrand Prairie Stadium, Dallas
DateJune 2, 2024
Time5:30 Am (PST)

Match Preview

The United States and Canada will face off each other in the opening match of the highly anticipated cricket tournament T20 World Cup 2024. Cricket arrives in the USA for the first time, bringing with it the bright cricketing culture and the Caribbean coast.

With a record 20 foreign teams participating in this competition, it sets new standards and demonstrates the growing popularity of T20 cricket worldwide.

The hosts, the United States of America, will play their northernmost neighbor, Canada, in Pool A of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024’s opening league match at Grand Prairie Stadium in Dallas.

Monank Patel is leading the team, and they are ready to make a good start to the campaign. The USA team poses a serious threat to its opponents thanks to a potent batting lineup that includes Steven Taylor, Aaron Jones, Andries Gous, and Milind Kumar, as well as seasoned all-rounders like Corey Anderson and Harmeet Singh.

Supported by the bowling talents of Ali Khan and Saurabh Netravalkar, the team has a well-balanced lineup with lots of options for both bowling and batting and most importantly, everyone on the team is in a positive frame of mind.

Teams and Squads

United StatesCanada
Aaron JonesAaron Johnson
Gajanand SinghDilpreet Bajwa
Nitish KumarNavneet Dhaliwal
Shayan JahangirNicholas Kirton
Corey AndersonPargat Singh
Harmeet SinghRavinderpal Singh
Juanoy DrysdaleRayyan Pathan
Milind KumarAaditya Varadharajan
Nisarg Ketankumar PatelDillon Heyliger
Shadley van SchalkwykSaad Bin Zafar (Captain)
Steven TaylorTajinder Singh
Andries Gous (Wicket Keeper)Shreyas Movva (Wicket Keeper)
Monank Patel (Captain)Ammar Khalid
Ali KhanJatinderpal Matharu
Jasdeep SinghJeremy Gordon
Nosthush KenjigeJunaid Siddiqui
Saurabh NetravalkarKaleem Sana
Yasir MohammadNikhil Dutta
 Parveen Kumar
 Rishiv Joshi

Also Read: Cricfree Live Streaming